DVD Blu-Ray Все категории ↓ Софт и Игры Все категории ↓
Удалить из корзины
Ваша корзина

ABBA: Super Troupers (2 dvd)

ABBA: Super Troupers (2 dvd)
название: ABBA: Super Troupers (2 dvd)
в оригинале: ABBA: Super Troupers (Ultimate Edition)
категория: Музыка
длительность: 388 минут
качество: DVD
цена: 378 руб.
Доставка   Оплата
1. Фильм ABBA Super Troupers (89:56, рус. перевод)
6th April 2004 was the Fifth Anniversary of MAMMA MIA!, the hugely successful musical based on ABBA`s songs. It was also the Thirtieth Anniversary of Waterloo winning the Eurovision Song Contest and propelling the group to superstardom. For the first time since the band split in 1982, Bjorn, Benny, Anni-frid and Agnetha were to appear in public together, attending the performance of MAMMA MIA! in London`s West End and celebrating the show`s huge success. But would Agnetha, with her terrible fear of flying, make a rare foray out of Sweden to join the others? Centering on the run-up to this occasion and capturing the excitement of the event, this film remembers the ABBA phenomenon. It features new interviews with all four band members; film shot with them in Sweden and London; digitally remastered archive footage going back to pre-ABBA days including highlights of ABBA on tour and on stage; and the sounds of no less than twenty-four of their hit records. Together with exclusive footage in rehearsal and from the phenomenally successful musical MAMMA MIA!, you have an absolute feast of the music of ABBA.

Track Listing:
01. Super Trouper
02. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
03. Voulez-Vous
04. I`m a Marionette
05. Mamma Mia
06. I Have a Dream
07. People Need Love
08. California Here I Come
09. Fernando
10. Eagle
11. Head Over Heels
12. Take a Chance On Me
13. So Long
14. He Is Your Brother
15. Dancing Queen
16. One Man, One Woman
17. Thank You for the Music
18. Does Your Mother Know
19. Knowing Me, Knowing You
20. The Winner Takes It All
21. Hole in Your Sole
22. Waterloo
23. Happy New Year
24. When All Is Said and Done

2. Интервью с участниками группы (21:02, рус. перевод)

3. Фильм-презентация премьеры Mamma Mia (12:34)

4. 18 ABBA Hits - клипы (76:46)

01. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
02. Mamma Mia
03. Dancing Queen
04. Super Trouper
05. Sos
06. Summer Night City
07. Money, Money, Money
08. The Winner Takes It All
09. Chiquitita
10. One Of Us
11. Knowing Me, Knowing You
12. Voulez-Vous
13. Fernando
14. Waterloo
15. Ring Ring
16. The Name Of The Game
17. I Do I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
18. Take A Chance On Me
19. I Have A Dream

Extras (20:28)
Waterloo (From Top Of The Pops, England 1974)
I Do I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, Sos & Waterloo (From Hei Sve1s!, Norway 1975)
I Have A Dream & Under Attack (From The Late Late Breakfast Show, England 1982)
Number Ones Scrapbook

5. ABBA In Concert - Remaster Edition (51:28)
Capturing the vibe from ABBA's 1979 North American and European tour, In Concert combines an unforgettable concert filmed at London's Wembley Arena with intimate backstage scenes. The 2004 DVD issue has been technically restored in DTS and Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound and Dolby Digital Stereo. Bonus additions include three extra songs from the tour, new interviews, a trailer for the fifth anniversary production of Mamma Mia!, a picture gallery of the original tour program, and a 28-page booklet.

Track List:
1. Waterloo
2. Eagle
3. Take a Chance on Me
4. Voulez-Vous
5. Chiquitita
6. I Have a Dream
7. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
8. Knowing Me, Knowing You
9. Summer Night City
10. Dancing Queen
11. Does Your Mother Know
12. Hole in Your Soul
Bonus Tracks:
13. The Way Old Friends Do
14. I Have a Dream
15. Thank You for the Music
Picture Gallery: The original tour program
Mamma Mia! Fifth Anniversary trailer
R2, PAL, DVD109,16:9
Рекомендуем посмотреть
Добавить отзыв
Код на картинке:*
Керамогранит для пола